There are 15 countries with more than one capital.

1- Benin, Port-Novo and Cotonou.

2- Bolivia, La Paz and Sucre.

3- Chile, Santiago and Valparaiso.

4- Georgia, Tibilisi and Kutaisi.

5- Honduras with Tegucigalpa and Comayagüela.

6- Ivory Coast (Côte D'Ivoire) with Abidjan and Yamoussoukro.

7- Malaysia with Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya.

8- Montenegro with Podgorica and Cetinje.

9- Netherland with Amsterdam and Hague.

10- South Africa is the only country in the world with three different official capitals:

Cape Town, Bloemfontein and Pretoria.

11-South Korea, Seoul and Sejong.

12- Sri Lanka, Colombo and Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte.

13- Swaziland, Lobamba and Mbabne

14- Tanzania with Dar es Salam and Dodoma.

15- Western Sahara has two capitals due to its complicated status as a disputed territory between the country of Morocco and the partially recognized state of Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, who both claim Western Sahara as their land. The city of Laayoune is the capital of the Laâyoune-Sakia El Hamra region that is claimed by Morocco and is under the supervision of the United Nations. Tifariti is the capital of the proclaimed Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic since their government moved there in 2011 from their previous capital of Bir Lehlou.

More Info: